Too Taboo for Amazon! Dark and Twisted M/M Reads #bannedbooks #Taboo #MM #Erotica #LPRTG

Too Taboo for Amazon? No problem. We absolutely want to read it! This is the beginning of a banned book list that I’ll be updating periodically and reposting. A lot of the books listed were released in the past year, but I’ve also included some older selections below. Additionally, for everything I’ve read, I included my review link. All others are going on my TBR list!

If you have any banned book recommendations, please feel free to comment and I’ll add them to my next announcement.

***Click on the image to be directed to the Buy Link. Click on the author name to go to the author’s website.***

Joseph Lance Tonlet and Louis Stevens

My review

Quillon's Covert
Father-son incest

Joseph Lance Tonlet

My review

Brothers LaFon, Part One: Crucial Lessons (Brothers LaFon, #1)
Non-consensual incest (brothers), torture, sadism

Bey Deckard

Reviewed on another blog

Better the Devil You Know
Psychopathic sexual serial killer, sadism, forced incest

Max Vos

Going Home
Incest

Brad Vance

Luke's Brutal Abduction - The Whole Story (Luke's Brutal Abduction, #1-5)

PL Nunn

My Review

Bloodraven
Graphic non-con, Torture

My Review

Neko
Graphic Non-con, Sadism, Torture, Bestiality

Aleksandr Voinov 

Special Forces (Special Forces, #1-3)

One thought on “Too Taboo for Amazon! Dark and Twisted M/M Reads #bannedbooks #Taboo #MM #Erotica #LPRTG

Leave a Reply

