Spotlight: Ironbound Kisses by Jessica Walsh #Fantasy #MMRomance

TITLE:    Ironbound Kisses  Ironbound Kisses

AUTHOR:     Jessica Walsh

PUBLISHER:     Dreamspinner Press

LENGTH:     111 Pages

BLURB:

Don’t talk to him. For all intents and purposes, he doesn’t exist.

Thomas knows the rules when he takes a job with the circus, but he can’t stop thinking about the strange young man hidden away in the manager’s trailer. After a chance meeting with Isle, Thomas is even more intrigued, despite Isle’s warnings. As his obsession with Isle grows, Thomas vows to solve the mystery surrounding him and rescue him from his prison. But nothing is what it seems—especially not Isle—and Thomas is left unable to trust his own mind. Amidst the sparkles and illusions of the big top, Thomas can’t tell whether the spell he’s falling under is love… or something very different. He just knows he has to have Isle, and he’ll do things he never imagined himself capable of to get him.

RATING:  I liked it!

DARK ARTS ELEMENTS:

Abuse, Bewitching, Captive, Dark M/M Fantasy, Kidnapping

BUY LINKS: 

Dreamspinner Press Amazon

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

My life is a flurry of writing, art and creativity. You can usually find me reading a book, scribbling notes in a notebook for future creations, typing on a laptop with music blaring in my ears or buried in my basement watching documentaries and sitting behind a sewing machine.

I’ve been writing for as long as I can remember and have boxes of old notebooks in horrible handwriting to prove it. Only recently have I stumbled back into writing and finishing my ideas.

Seeking the Storyteller is the first novel I’ve published; with my partner in crime and life, Briana Lawrence. I also write horror, fantasy, supernatural and occasionally romance pieces which I am currently shopping around through contests and publishers.

(My opinions and views are my own – and may not necessarily represent companies or publishers I work for.)

 

Leave a Reply

